custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

r
02/04/2019

This is great place. I don’t have any issues

M
01/16/2019

I have lived here for almost 2 years now. The rent is reasonable for the square footage of the townhouse and the complex is clean. I feel that the management cares about our community and all of the office staff are friendly. I am getting ready to renew my lease once again here. This is the best place I have ever lived at.

a
01/04/2019


L
12/31/2018

Gloria was very helpful and personable. Made my move in quick and easy

J
12/29/2018

Met with Yesenia and she was super nice and helpful. She was able to show me apartments, explain the application process and was approved that day. She was quick to answer my questions and made the process very easy.

S
12/15/2018

The leasing agents are very knowledgeable and helpful. Communication with staff is great. They are very responsive and willing to assist you with meeting your needs.

J
12/12/2018

It was good and the staff was awesome with helping my daughter getting her own apartment.

W
12/10/2018

Angel in the front office is amazing. Whenever I need anything it's handled immediately and she always returns my phone calls in a prompt manner. Great customer service

S
12/08/2018

It was nice being able to come down and talk to angel meyer and gloria while taking care of rent when we had an issue because they are always great when i...

S
11/29/2018

They are on their game! Had an incident that was not my fault and they helped work with me to getit taken care of


Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm