custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/16/2021

Verified Resident

Awesome Place To Live
Office Management is terrific and Maintenance is quick to make any and all repairs quickly. Great Place To Live!

D
10/27/2021

Same day response time with completed repair.

T
10/18/2021

I have lived here going on three years now, any issues I have had have been met with kindness from office staff to the maintenance staff, Assistant manger Chelsey is awesome here, if you have a problem she will get it resolved within hours.

C
06/03/2021

I love this complex out of all the places I lived falcon Glen is by far the best . People in the office very nice especially the manager Mike and Salem the others are too. Had a few minor issues as soon as the office was aware of it they fixed it right away. I actually feel safe here its a great environment for disabled people like my self and John and my disabled son people who live here are friendly and pet friendly they have places enclosed for your fur babies to roam free it's great lots of grass to also I never see dog droppings around on the ground the property is very well maintained .. thanku falcon glen😁

C
05/10/2021

From getting the approval to signing the lease and moving in was such a simple process ! They answered all of my questions, and I had a lot, and didn’t show the slightest bit of frustration! The units are specious and clean with tons of storage! They have 4 pools, parks and dog parks! The neighbors and very friendly and the complex is actually very quiet! The walls are super thick I never hear any pounding or talking though the walls which is super nice! They respond to emails or Maintanence requests quickly and pretty much everything is done online or over email! I love how simple and easy the whole process was and most of all that people are just kind! It seems harder and harder to find kind people these days! I would definitely recommend living here!! I love it!

C
05/10/2021

From getting the approval to signing the lease and moving in was such a simple process ! They answered all of my questions, and I had a lot, and didn’t show the slightest bit of frustration! The units are specious and clean with tons of storage! They have 4 pools, parks and dog parks! The neighbors and very friendly and the complex is actually very quiet! The walls are super thick I never hear any pounding or talking though the walls which is super nice! They respond to emails or Maintanence requests quickly and pretty much everything is done online or over email! I love how simple and easy the whole process was and most of all that people are just kind! It seems harder and harder to find kind people these days! I would definitely recommend living here!! I love it!

F
04/30/2021

I moved into Falcon Glen without viewing any apartment. Lizbeth Sanchez helped to the T! She was extremely professional and friendly. She explained every detail and made things very easy. Her determination for helping others is about outstanding! I’m definitely satisfied with my new home and I appreciate Ms. Sanchez with all my heart!

F
04/30/2021

I moved into Falcon Glen without viewing any apartment. Lizbeth Sanchez helped to the T! She was extremely professional and friendly. She explained every detail and made things very easy. Her determination for helping others is about outstanding! I’m definitely satisfied with my new home and I appreciate Ms. Sanchez with all my heart!

D
04/27/2021

Have enjoyed living here for 4 years, office staff have always been friendly and maintainence requests are done quickly!! I had a issue with my air conditioning. Called spoke to Elizabeth she was very kind and helpful. Raul in maintainence is an awesome kind guy who was able to fix it in minutes. I have also had wonderful customer service from manager named Victoria or Monica, i cant remember right now. Thanks to all the office staff and maintenance for making this a great place to live. YOU GUYS ROCK!!

K
04/02/2021

Verified Resident

Move in
Lizbeth was very helpful on getting us in a apartment as soon as it was available! We were given all information and things we needed to have to move in! Even after move in she checked in to make sure everything went smoothly and mentioned things I forgot about. Thank you Lizbeth and falcon glen for all your help getting into our new home!


Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
Mon - Fri 9:00am to 6:00pm
 Sat 10:00am to 5:00pm 
Sun Closed