custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
01/01/2020

Elexus and Gloria leasing agents made our move in experience the best it could be. From beginning to end they worked diligently to help my family and I move in as quickly and conveniently as possible. Without a doubt these girls are in my families hearts forever for making our dreams of a new home a reality thanks girls!

T
12/07/2019

Elexus was so welcoming and more than a delight. She made this nerve racking experience a blessed one. Falcon Glen is a beautiful community with great prices! It’s quiet and the grounds are well maintained.

K
11/25/2019

I have been here for 2 weeks, Alexus and Gloria have made my move in super easy. I have never felt more at home than I do here. My maintenance request was taken care of immediately after I called the office. Great job Falcon Glen!👍👍👍

d
11/19/2019

Great place to live! Great office staff!

A
11/19/2019

The office staff and maintenance were great to work with, they were as helpful as they could be and very professional. My only complaint would be that it took over a week to get my work order done, which for most items wasn’t a big deal - after a week had gone by the girls in the office went above and beyond by completing the more urgent maintenance requests on their own.

A
11/08/2019

Mike is doing a great job in this complex.

R
11/05/2019

The girls in the office are so good with everything.They are always willing to help and go The extra mile. The atmosphere in the office is so peaceful and the girls are totally in sync. No matter when I come in they both know exactly what I'm talking about and what's going on. When I went in to sign my lease Gale explained everything to me so easily from top to bottom. I feel like this will be my home for a very long time.

T
11/02/2019

I have lived at Falcon Glen for 3 years. Since they have brought in new staff I have been absolutely thrilled. The girls in the office are always there to help me and my maintenance requests are alwaus taken care of in a timely manner.

L
11/02/2019

Such an easy move. Elexus and Gloria were so sweet. If you are looking for great customer service it would be them.

J
10/08/2019



Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm