custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/04/2020

I lived here for 13 months! UPDATED REVIEW. I don't agree with other people's reviews on here, I had a nice, clean, apartment. NEVER had any problems. The...

K
02/10/2020

Everything from the application to move in was incredibly easy. The office staff was even able to accommodate moving my move-in date when I accidentally mixed up my weeks. The staff are always nice, always able to answer my questions.

B
01/30/2020

Convienant 💖Staff is friendly and helpful and the new manager is doing a great job ☮✌🌈

D
01/26/2020

Clean, quiet and leasing office staff is super nice and helpful.

D
01/21/2020

I chose to live here because of Elexus. She leaves quite an impression. I've only been here for a short while but I know that when u talk to her if I have any problems she will make every effort possible to make her people here happy. Thank you Elexus.

A
01/01/2020

Elexus and Gloria leasing agents made our move in experience the best it could be. From beginning to end they worked diligently to help my family and I move in as quickly and conveniently as possible. Without a doubt these girls are in my families hearts forever for making our dreams of a new home a reality thanks girls!

T
12/07/2019

Elexus was so welcoming and more than a delight. She made this nerve racking experience a blessed one. Falcon Glen is a beautiful community with great prices! It’s quiet and the grounds are well maintained.

K
11/25/2019

I have been here for 2 weeks, Alexus and Gloria have made my move in super easy. I have never felt more at home than I do here. My maintenance request was taken care of immediately after I called the office. Great job Falcon Glen!👍👍👍

d
11/19/2019

Great place to live! Great office staff!

A
11/19/2019

The office staff and maintenance were great to work with, they were as helpful as they could be and very professional. My only complaint would be that it took over a week to get my work order done, which for most items wasn’t a big deal - after a week had gone by the girls in the office went above and beyond by completing the more urgent maintenance requests on their own.


Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm