custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/08/2019

Mike is doing a great job in this complex.

R
11/05/2019

The girls in the office are so good with everything.They are always willing to help and go The extra mile. The atmosphere in the office is so peaceful and the girls are totally in sync. No matter when I come in they both know exactly what I'm talking about and what's going on. When I went in to sign my lease Gale explained everything to me so easily from top to bottom. I feel like this will be my home for a very long time.

T
11/02/2019

I have lived at Falcon Glen for 3 years. Since they have brought in new staff I have been absolutely thrilled. The girls in the office are always there to help me and my maintenance requests are alwaus taken care of in a timely manner.

L
11/02/2019

Such an easy move. Elexus and Gloria were so sweet. If you are looking for great customer service it would be them.

J
10/08/2019


D
08/27/2019

Have enjoyed living here for 4 years, office staff have always been friendly and maintainence requests are done quickly!!

N
08/26/2019

I have lived at Falcon Glen just over 6 months, the manager Michael and April were the reason I rented and I have no regrets. Maintenance gets my work orders done in a timely fashion. The grounds are always well kept. Gloria is always friendly when I come in to get packages. I will def. be renewing my lease.

J
08/19/2019


C
08/17/2019


C
08/17/2019



Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm