custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/28/2024

The whole process from start to finish was fast and easy. Veronica was very kind, helpful and answered all my questions.

K
02/17/2024


G
02/09/2024

Work was completed in a timely manner and the maintenance rep was friendly and professional. Listened to my concerns and took the corrective action. Said he would recommend my front door be replaced, which is long overdue.

M
02/03/2024

The application process went very smoothly and the staff in the office were very helpful.

T
01/27/2024


K
01/14/2024

The maintenance team is wonderful and kind! Ronnie and AnnaClay are the main guys I’m referring to! They are always smiling and happy to be of assistance in our home. Ronnie recently replaced a ceiling fan quickly and did a great job! He was nice to chat with too! AnnaClay always goes above in beyond with all he does too! Thanks to these two gentlemen they help keep our home running efficiently if anything were to go wrong. You guys rock!

E
01/06/2024


R
01/04/2024


D
12/30/2023

The staff was friendly, though I didnt rent there, this was several years ago, and I rented at a different location.

A
12/23/2023

Satisfactory!


Call Us
(855) 481-6316
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×