custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
01/30/2020

Convienant 💖Staff is friendly and helpful and the new manager is doing a great job ☮✌🌈

B
01/30/2020

Convienant 💖Staff is friendly and helpful and the new manager is doing a great job ☮✌🌈

S
01/29/2020


D
01/26/2020

Clean, quiet and leasing office staff is super nice and helpful.

D
01/26/2020

Clean, quiet and leasing office staff is super nice and helpful.

D
01/21/2020


D
01/21/2020

I chose to live here because of Elexus. She leaves quite an impression. I've only been here for a short while but I know that when u talk to her if I have any problems she will make every effort possible to make her people here happy. Thank you Elexus.

A
01/01/2020

Elexus and Gloria leasing agents made our move in experience the best it could be. From beginning to end they worked diligently to help my family and I move in as quickly and conveniently as possible. Without a doubt these girls are in my families hearts forever for making our dreams of a new home a reality thanks girls!

A
01/01/2020

Elexus and Gloria leasing agents made our move in experience the best it could be. From beginning to end they worked diligently to help my family and I move in as quickly and conveniently as possible. Without a doubt these girls are in my families hearts forever for making our dreams of a new home a reality thanks girls!

T
12/07/2019

Elexus was so welcoming and more than a delight. She made this nerve racking experience a blessed one. Falcon Glen is a beautiful community with great prices! It’s quiet and the grounds are well maintained.


Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm