custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
11/08/2018


f
10/24/2018


J
10/20/2018

I really like Falcon Glen Apartments!!! They have beautiful units and very friendly staff. Angel is a very nice person to work with!!! I highly recommend Falcon Glen Apartments! :)

M
10/20/2018

Staff are awesome

S
09/01/2018

I’ve recently moved in around a month ago. Had some issues with my mail and Angel from the office staff was such a huge help, and had a vast amount of knowledge that she shared with me, and she went above and beyond with her customer service. The manager Mike is very attentive, friendly, and always willing to help if there is an issue. Falcon Glenn is a great place to live and I really appreciate the office staff.

A
08/23/2018


D
08/21/2018

Just moved in to falcon glen, the beginning of the process it was really rough! Then my wife and I started working with Angel! Wounderful, quick, considerate. She made the whole renting experience a lot better and more professional! The most pleasant and important thing of all was how she made it about us, and how happy we were/are as first time renters! Thanks Angel!!!!

K
08/11/2018

Matinance request are always completed with in 24 hour's! the staff are very good, always friendly

C
07/30/2018

Fixed a loose dryer hose within a couple hours notice...thank you!

C
07/26/2018

I love this complex out of all the places I lived falcon Glen is by far the best . People in the office very nice especially the manager Mike and Salem the others are too. Had a few minor issues as soon as the office was aware of it they fixed it right away. I actually feel safe here its a great environment for disabled people like my self and John and my disabled son people who live here are friendly and pet friendly they have places enclosed for your fur babies to roam free it's great lots of grass to also I never see dog droppings around on the ground the property is very well maintained .. thanku falcon glen😁


Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm