custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/08/2017


C
07/08/2017

We've lived here for 4 years. They have fixed everything I've asked of them in a very timely manner. I dislike that my rent increases every year signing a new lease. I'm at almost 1000.00 a month and don't think I can afford to pay more again. My lease is coming up in a couple months and I'm hoping my rent won't go up again... Every time my air has gone out, maintenance has always came within an hour or so and fixed it. Everybody is always kind and nice to me... I'm hoping to sign another year if they don't raise my rent again... I enjoy living here...

B
03/09/2017

Moved in a couple months ago and so far my expectations have been met. The office/leasing agents have all been friendly. Especially Barbara, she's very caring, and immediately helped with my work orders. The community is very clean. When pet owners don't pick up after their dogs(which pisses me off because there's 2 dog parks. PLENTY of poop bag stands for owners to conveniently use. And they still choose not pick up after their dogs) maintenance workers pick up after LAZY dog owners. Very kid friendly. I walk my dogs 2-3 times a day. And there is always children playing outside. They are always sweet and always ask if they can pet my dogs before they actually do. I like this place. Neighbors friendly and quiet! Can't complain!:)

J
01/25/2017

Since moving in I have had great experience, starting from my neighbors, staff in the office & maintenance. The grounds are very green and I enjoy walks around the community. When I moved in it was a very smooth transition from the apartments that I came from. I was communicated with from the time I did my application to the time I received my keys.

j
01/17/2017

I been a resident at Falcon Glen for 6 years, I keep renewing because I found Falcon Glen my home! I had neighbors that been living here longer than me, also I have new neighbors. No issues with my apartment or complaints. What I can say is this place had been clean out since I first moved in.

P
01/16/2017

What do you want out of an apartment? Affordable? Amenities? Active Community? I want a place to sleep with reasonable neighbors and for my landlord to leave me alone. As long as I am on time with my rent, I never have problems. So as long as you can make a deadline, and want to be left alone, this is the place for you. Also, Since Jesus has come on, the Leasing Team has been vastly more friendly and approachable.

W
09/03/2016


m
07/11/2016


M
04/02/2016


K
12/28/2012



Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm