custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/31/2018

Gloria was very helpful and personable. Made my move in quick and easy

J
12/29/2018

Met with Yesenia and she was super nice and helpful. She was able to show me apartments, explain the application process and was approved that day. She was quick to answer my questions and made the process very easy.

S
12/15/2018

The leasing agents are very knowledgeable and helpful. Communication with staff is great. They are very responsive and willing to assist you with meeting your needs.

J
12/12/2018

It was good and the staff was awesome with helping my daughter getting her own apartment.

W
12/10/2018

Angel in the front office is amazing. Whenever I need anything it's handled immediately and she always returns my phone calls in a prompt manner. Great customer service

S
11/29/2018

They are on their game! Had an incident that was not my fault and they helped work with me to getit taken care of

C
11/20/2018

Angel was very professional an amazing she helped me at any an everything I needed I appreciate everything she has done an still doing for me. Falcon Glen apartments is the place to be. Thank u so much angel!🤗😍

M
11/19/2018


M
11/18/2018

Angel is the best leasing agent in the office. The fact that she has done so much to help her cliental and prior & current tenants. Angel deserves so much more. I love this Leasing Agent. Thank you for everything you have done to help everyone

R
11/12/2018

Mr. Michael (management) has kept his "Michael Landon" word to me and my son... He does what he says he will do!!! My refrigerator and thermostat didn't work right so he had maintenance install new ones. My living room blinds don't have a valance and he is getting that taken care of too... I love my apartment home and Mr. Michael and his Falcon Glen staff are the best!!! ♥


Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm