custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Mesa

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Falcon Glen apartments! At Falcon Glen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
11/20/2018

Angel was very professional an amazing she helped me at any an everything I needed I appreciate everything she has done an still doing for me. Falcon Glen apartments is the place to be. Thank u so much angel!🤗😍

M
11/19/2018


M
11/18/2018

Angel is the best leasing agent in the office. The fact that she has done so much to help her cliental and prior & current tenants. Angel deserves so much more. I love this Leasing Agent. Thank you for everything you have done to help everyone

R
11/12/2018

Mr. Michael (management) has kept his "Michael Landon" word to me and my son... He does what he says he will do!!! My refrigerator and thermostat didn't work right so he had maintenance install new ones. My living room blinds don't have a valance and he is getting that taken care of too... I love my apartment home and Mr. Michael and his Falcon Glen staff are the best!!! ♥

J
11/08/2018


f
10/24/2018


J
10/20/2018

I really like Falcon Glen Apartments!!! They have beautiful units and very friendly staff. Angel is a very nice person to work with!!! I highly recommend Falcon Glen Apartments! :)

M
10/20/2018

Staff are awesome

S
09/01/2018

I’ve recently moved in around a month ago. Had some issues with my mail and Angel from the office staff was such a huge help, and had a vast amount of knowledge that she shared with me, and she went above and beyond with her customer service. The manager Mike is very attentive, friendly, and always willing to help if there is an issue. Falcon Glenn is a great place to live and I really appreciate the office staff.

A
08/23/2018



Call Us
(480) 830-8795
Address
4225 E University Dr
Mesa, AZ 85205
Office Hours
M-F 9:00am to 6:00pm Sat & Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm